get involved

"But prove yourselves doers of the word, and not merely hearers"

 

Subscribe

Dec 17, 2015

Direct Link: click here
Contact People:  
Kyle Apuna, kyle.apuna@gmail.com
Liz Heim, liz.heim@servantpartners.org
Daniel Bohm, chimduu@gmail.com

Dec 17, 2015

Direct Link: click here
Contact person: Joel Kimsey, joel.kimsey@servantpartners.org

Dec 17, 2015

Direct Link: click here
Contact Person:  Chris Rattay, chris@epicentrechurch.org

Dec 17, 2015

Direct Link: click here
Contact: info@servantpartners.org

Dec 17, 2015

Direct Link: click here
Contact Person:  Brad or Fina Arnold  brad.arnold@servantpartners.org, fina.arnold@servantpartners.org
 
Basic requirements for all potential staff/interns:
-will live with host family and learn Spanish for 6 months.
-participation in internship training/development.




May 21, 2015

Direct Link: click here
We're looking for someone talented in writing and graphic design to put together a quarterly SPAN (Servant Partners Alumni Network) newsletter. This would involve interviewing SPAN members to find out what they are doing post-Servant Partners and putting it together into an email newsletter.